



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on $30^{\rm th}$ November, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Shri Abhijit Raymahasay	15.11.1957	30.11.2017
2	Shri Rabi Ranjan Ray	08.11.1957	30.11.2017