



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. October, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
No.			
01.	Shri Utpal Kumar Thakur	09.10.56	31.10.2016
02.	Rajab Ali	04.10.56	31.10.2016
03.	Sk. lusup Ali	19.10.56	31.10.2016