

INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha (Mobile No. 8902196555) General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st October, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Shri Banibrata Datta	18.10.1957	31.10.2017
2	Shri Some Subhra Gupta	08.10.1957	31.10.2017
3	Smt. Shashi Sanjiv Gupta (Agarwal)	10.10.1957	31.10.2017
4	Shri Ashis Kumar Ray	03.10.1957	31.10.2017
5	Shri Tarun Kanti Bhaumik	02.10.1957	31.10.2017
6	Shri Arun Kumar Saha	01.11.1957	31.10.2017
7	Shri Prabir Kumar Das	10.10.1957	31.10.2017