F.No. A-35015/7/2012-Ad.VI
Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

New Delhi, dated the 18th December, 2015.

ORDER NO. 243 OF 2015

In modification of the existing order and with the approval of the Competent Authority, the following distribution of work among Members of CBDT is, hereby, ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No.	Names of the officer	Designation	Zonal Charge
1,	Shri Atulesh Jindal	Member (Income Tax)	Chennai, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Kochi
2.	Shri Subrata Kumar Ray	Member (Revenue)	Kolkata, Guwahati, Patna, Bhubaneshwar.
3.	Shri R C Mishra	Member (Audit & Judicial)	Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Bhopal
4.	Shri Sushil Chandra	Member (Personnel & Vigilance)	Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur

Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 011 – 2309 - 5474

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, CBDT/Members, CBDT.
- 2. All CCsIT/DGsIT.
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, O/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- PSs to FM / MOS (R) / Secretary (Revenue) / Spl. Secy. (R) / Chairman, CBDT/ Members, CBDT / JS (Admn.) CBDT / JS(R)
- 6. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 7. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association
- 8. Web Manager for hosting this order on the www.irsofficersonline.gov.in & <a

Data Base Cell, CBDT.

(Brij Mohañ)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 011 – 2309 - 5474