



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on $31^{\rm st}$ December, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

| Sl. No. | Name of the officer | Date of Birth | Date of Retirement |
|---------|---------------------------|---------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Shri Nizamul Hoque Sarkar | 25.12.1957 | 31.12.2017 |
| 2 | Shri Sankar Bhattacharjee | 21.12.1957 | 31.12.2017 |
| 3 | Shri Susen Biswas | 01.01.1958 | 31.12.2017 |
| 4 | Shri Kamalesh Seal | 01.01.1958 | 31.12.2017 |
| 5 | Shri Sushil Chandra Das | 01.01.1958 | 31.12.2017 |