F. No. 28012/26/2015-DT/Per Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue Central Board of Direct Taxes.

> North Block, New Delhi Dated:- 14.05.2015

To,

All Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (CCA),

Sub:- Deficiency list of ACRs/APARs of IRS (IT) officers of 2002 batch regi

Sir,

I am directed to refer to above cited subject and to enclose herewith a tentative list of deficiencies of APARs in respect of IRS (IT) officers of 2002 batch and to request for early removal of these deficiencies as they are likely to be considered for regular DPC for their promotion to the grade of ICIT.

Yours faithfully,

(V. Padmanabhan) Under Secretary to Govt. of India

Tel:- 23095577

Copy to: Data Base Cell, DGIT (System), New Delhi with a request to display the letter alongwith the list of deficient ACRs on the official Website.

## Deficiency List of 2002 batch

S.	Name of Officer	Civil Code	Period
No.			
1.	V. Saiprasada Sastry	01642	2009-10
2.	N. B. Deshpandey	01693	2009-10 (Part ACR)
3.	Chittranjan Das	01965	2009-10 & 2008-09 (Part ACR)
4.	Ashok kr. Dey	011001	2006-07 (Part ACR)
5.	Robert L. D. Khar	011032	2009-10
6.	R. L. Nipan	011057	-2009=10=8=2008=09=(HaskAGR)=
7.	S. Krishnan	011075	2009-10 (Part ACR)
8.	Soumyajit Das Gupta	02543	2006-07 (Part ACR)
9.	Debashish Lahiri	012549	2005-06 (Part ACR)