



## INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on  $31^{\rm st}$  May, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	<b>Date of Retirement</b>
1	Shri Pranav Kumar Chakravorty	01.06.1957	31.05.2017
2	Dr. Amal Krishna Mandal	03.05.1957	31.05.1957
3	Shri Biswanath Kayal	16.05.1957	31.05.1957
4	Shri Asish Ghosh	12.05.1957	31.05.1957
5	Shri Purna Mohan Das	13.05.1957	31.05.1957