



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30^{th} June, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Smt. Banani Ghosh	07.06.1957	30.06.2017
2	Shri Manoj Kanti Mondal	07.06.1957	30.06.1957
3	Shri Satyajit Kumar	01.07.1957	30.06.1957
4	Shri Chanchal Chakraborty	03.06.1957	30.06.1957